Finally Family

Words cannot describe the emotional release I felt this morning as I poured my first cup of coffee saying to myself, “We are family” (no worry of losing her any more).  Ahh…Seriously? Release.
Since words can do no justice to the magnitude of my gratefulness or the fullness of my heart, I will simply have to share in pictures my heart on our adoption hearing day ❤

For 907 days I've shared their Love and their Home...As of today, I also share their last name! Jeremiah 29:11

For 907 days I’ve shared their Love and their Home…As of today, I also share their last name!
Jeremiah 29:11

Daddy gettin' some love at the hearing!

Daddy gettin’ some love at the hearing!

And...We're family!

And…We’re family!

Officially Family!

Officially Family!  (Olivia was crying because Ron and I cried…soft-hearted girl)!

Our Family

Our Family

Sisters modeling their new

Sisters modeling their new “Sisters” necklaces

Share your thoughts...

